close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger

2019-08-17 14:00:00 2019-08-17 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger Parkland/Spanaway

Saturday, August 17
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-17 14:00:00 2019-08-17 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Check Out Washington with a Park Ranger Parkland/Spanaway

Join us for an interactive program with a Washington State Park ranger. Learn about Washington trees and wildlife, as well as different state parks in our region. All ages.

Children can discover the Junior Ranger Program and play, learn, and protect our state parks through fun and exciting activities! Adults can learn about the Stewardship Program which conserves and protects the unique, yet vulnerable, natural and cultural heritage preserved within Washington's diverse state park system.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education, Activities & Games,

Parkland/Spanaway

Phone: 253-548-3304

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Sep 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:15pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Sep 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Sep 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Mon, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:30am
Parkland/Spanaway Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Parkland/Spanaway Conference Room