close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-14 12:00:00 2019-12-14 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Fife

Saturday, December 14
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 12:00:00 2019-12-14 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

Pick up a ticket to reserve a spot at the Fife Library starting Dec. 1.

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Fife Conference Room

Tue, Jan 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Monday, February 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Fife Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Fife Meeting Room