close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-14 14:00:00 2019-12-14 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Fife

Saturday, December 14
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 14:00:00 2019-12-14 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

Pick up a ticket to reserve a spot at the Fife Library starting Dec. 1.

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, May 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm