close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-08-17 13:00:00 2019-08-17 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Saturday, August 17
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-17 13:00:00 2019-08-17 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Fri, Sep 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 05, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 15, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm