close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2019-11-16 13:00:00 2019-11-16 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Saturday, November 16
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-16 13:00:00 2019-11-16 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Jan 04, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jan 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm