close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Block Play

2019-10-05 11:00:00 2019-10-05 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play DuPont

Saturday, October 05
11:00am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-05 11:00:00 2019-10-05 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Block Play DuPont

Building with blocks is not only fun, it develops early math and science skills. All you need is imagination! All ages; under 6 with an adult.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Nov 02, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 8:00pm