close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Trading Card Game Saturdays

Drop in anytime between 1-5 p.m. to play your favorite trading card games such as Magic: The Gathering, Pokémon and Final Fantasy.

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, All day

Canceled
Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 23, All day

Canceled
Sat, Nov 23, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Nov 30, All day

Canceled
Sat, Nov 30, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 11:45am - 12:15pm

Sat, Dec 07, All day

Sat, Dec 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Dec 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, All day

Canceled
Sat, Dec 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm