close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Trading Card Game Saturdays

Drop in anytime between 1-5 p.m. to play your favorite trading card games such as Magic: The Gathering, Pokémon and Final Fantasy.

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, All day

Fri, Jan 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 18, All day

Sat, Jan 18, All day

Sat, Jan 18, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Jan 19, All day

Mon, Jan 20, All day

Tue, Jan 21, All day

Wed, Jan 22, All day

Wed, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, All day

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, All day

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, All day

Sat, Jan 25, All day

Sat, Jan 25, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Jan 26, All day

Mon, Jan 27, All day

Mon, Jan 27, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Jan 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, All day

Wed, Jan 29, All day

Wed, Jan 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, All day

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, All day

Fri, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 10:00am - 3:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Feb 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm