close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Trading Card Game Saturdays

2019-09-07 13:00:00 2019-09-07 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Trading Card Game Saturdays Graham

Saturday, September 07
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-07 13:00:00 2019-09-07 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Trading Card Game Saturdays Graham

Drop in anytime between 1-5 p.m. to play your favorite trading card games such as Magic: The Gathering, Pokémon and Final Fantasy.

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Sep 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Sep 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Sep 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Sep 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 02, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 05, All day

Sat, Oct 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Oct 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 12, All day

Sat, Oct 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Oct 14, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 16, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room