close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Reptile Man

2019-10-12 11:00:00 2019-10-12 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Reptile Man Bonney Lake

Saturday, October 12
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-12 11:00:00 2019-10-12 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Reptile Man Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Pet an alligator and hold a snake! It's science and nature for all ages.

Zoologist and educator Scott Petersen presents live reptiles and teaches the importance of all animals in nature.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: STEAM,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sun, Jan 19, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 16, 1:30pm - 4:30pm