close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Reptile Man

2019-10-12 11:00:00 2019-10-12 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Reptile Man Bonney Lake

Saturday, October 12
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-12 11:00:00 2019-10-12 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Reptile Man Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Pet an alligator and hold a snake! It's science and nature for all ages.

Zoologist and educator Scott Petersen presents live reptiles and teaches the importance of all animals in nature.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: STEAM,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Nov 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, Nov 16, 10:00am - 4:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Nov 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 11, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm