close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Charlie the Noise Guy

Back-to-School Fun

2019-09-28 12:00:00 2019-09-28 12:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Charlie the Noise Guy Tillicum

Saturday, September 28
12:00pm - 12:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-28 12:00:00 2019-09-28 12:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Charlie the Noise Guy Tillicum

Kick off the school year with vocal sound impressionist and comedian Charlie the Noise Guy. Learn beat boxing, soundtracks for stories and the history of music from the zany czar of sound. All ages.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Oct 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Oct 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 04, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Nov 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Nov 16, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
For External Events Only

Canceled
Tue, Nov 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm