close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Charlie the Noise Guy

Back-to-School Fun

2019-09-28 12:00:00 2019-09-28 12:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Charlie the Noise Guy Tillicum

Saturday, September 28
12:00pm - 12:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-28 12:00:00 2019-09-28 12:45:00 America/Los_Angeles Charlie the Noise Guy Tillicum

Kick off the school year with vocal sound impressionist and comedian Charlie the Noise Guy. Learn beat boxing, soundtracks for stories and the history of music from the zany czar of sound. All ages.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm