close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Birds of Prey

The Falconer

2019-09-28 14:00:00 2019-09-28 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Milton/Edgewood

Saturday, September 28
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-28 14:00:00 2019-09-28 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Birds of Prey Milton/Edgewood

Join falconer John Prucich for an up-close learning adventure featuring live birds of prey. Discover how raptors live and how we can help them thrive in the world. All ages.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: STEAM, Education,

Milton/Edgewood

Phone: 253-548-3325

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Fri, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room