close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Jeff Evans

Secrets of Wizards

2019-10-26 14:00:00 2019-10-26 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Jeff Evans Milton/Edgewood

Saturday, October 26
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-26 14:00:00 2019-10-26 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Jeff Evans Milton/Edgewood

It's magic, puppetry, ventriloquism, danger, the unexpected and laugh-out-loud fun all rolled into one show inspired by Harry Potter! Costumes encouraged.

Milton/Edgewood

Phone: 253-548-3325

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm