close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Jeff Evans

Secrets of Wizards

2019-10-26 14:00:00 2019-10-26 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Jeff Evans Milton/Edgewood

Saturday, October 26
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-26 14:00:00 2019-10-26 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Jeff Evans Milton/Edgewood

It's magic, puppetry, ventriloquism, danger, the unexpected and laugh-out-loud fun all rolled into one show inspired by Harry Potter! Costumes encouraged.

Milton/Edgewood

Phone: 253-548-3325

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Nov 26, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Milton Meeting Room
This event is full

Wed, Dec 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 07, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 1:30pm - 2:15pm