close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Building Madness

2019-09-07 11:00:00 2019-09-07 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Steilacoom

Saturday, September 07
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-07 11:00:00 2019-09-07 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Building Madness Steilacoom

Steilacoom

Steilacoom Meeting Room

Use Lego bricks, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family. Age 6 and under must be accompanied by an adult.

Steilacoom

Phone: 253-548-3313

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:30am - 12:15pm