close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-07 10:00:00 2019-12-07 11:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Summit

Saturday, December 07
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-07 10:00:00 2019-12-07 11:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Summit

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult. Tickets will be issued in the library starting at 10 a.m., Friday, Dec. 6.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jan 17, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Summit Meeting Room