close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Pierce County Conversations

Cook to Learn: Fruit Kebabs

2019-11-09 10:30:00 2019-11-09 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Pierce County Conversations Key Center

Saturday, November 09
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-09 10:30:00 2019-11-09 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Pierce County Conversations Key Center

Key Center

Key Center Meeting Room

Learn easy tips and tricks for cooking with your preschooler, and discover along the way that math is everywhere in the kitchen! For ages 2-6 and their families. Snack provided.

One signup per group.

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 12:30pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:00am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm