close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-14 11:00:00 2019-12-14 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Buckley

Saturday, December 14
11:00am - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 11:00:00 2019-12-14 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:30am
Buckley Meeting Room