close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Used Book Sale

2019-10-12 10:00:00 2019-10-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Used Book Sale Sumner

Saturday, October 12
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-12 10:00:00 2019-10-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Used Book Sale Sumner

Support your local library by shopping a fantastic selection of used books both old and new. Shop a great selection for kids, teens and adults!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sun, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, All day
Sumner Meeting Room