close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Used Book Sale

2019-10-12 10:00:00 2019-10-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Used Book Sale Sumner

Saturday, October 12
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-10-12 10:00:00 2019-10-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Used Book Sale Sumner

Support your local library by shopping a fantastic selection of used books both old and new. Shop a great selection for kids, teens and adults!

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 1:15pm - 4:15pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Thu, Nov 21, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room
This event is full

Canceled
Fri, Nov 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 12:45pm