close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Insect Safari

2019-12-28 10:30:00 2019-12-28 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Insect Safari Sumner

Saturday, December 28
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-28 10:30:00 2019-12-28 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Insect Safari Sumner

Enjoy a rare opportunity to see thousands of preserved insect specimens up close. Beautiful butterflies, giant beetles and creepy spiders are expertly displayed for your viewing pleasure.

You will also get to meet some fascinating exotic live bugs. An exiting and inspiring educational experience for all ages.

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Jan 25, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Sun, Jan 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room