close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Key Center Library Book Sale

2019-11-02 00:00:00 2019-11-02 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Key Center Library Book Sale Key Center

Saturday, November 02
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-11-02 00:00:00 2019-11-02 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Key Center Library Book Sale Key Center

Shop for great books at great prices! Proceeds support library events, classes and services.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Key Center

Phone: 253-548-3309

Opening hours
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
(Veteran's Day Holiday)
Tue, Nov 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Nov 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room

Sat, Dec 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Key Center Meeting Room