close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-04 15:00:00 2019-12-04 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Milton/Edgewood

Wednesday, December 04
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 15:00:00 2019-12-04 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Milton/Edgewood

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

Milton/Edgewood

Phone: 253-548-3325

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, May 07, 1:30pm - 3:00pm