close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-04 15:00:00 2019-12-04 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Milton/Edgewood

Wednesday, December 04
3:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-04 15:00:00 2019-12-04 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Milton/Edgewood

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

Milton/Edgewood

Phone: 253-548-3325

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jan 30, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:30am
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Milton Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Milton Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Milton Meeting Room