close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Pierce County Conversations

Cook to Learn: Fruit Kebabs

2019-11-09 14:30:00 2019-11-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Pierce County Conversations Gig Harbor

Saturday, November 09
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-09 14:30:00 2019-11-09 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Pierce County Conversations Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor

Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Learn easy tips and tricks for cooking with your preschooler, and discover along the way that math is everywhere in the kitchen! For ages 2-6 and their families. Snack provided.

One signup per group.

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 9:30am - 10:15am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 9:30am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 12:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, May 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm