close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-07 10:30:00 2019-12-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Saturday, December 07
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-07 10:30:00 2019-12-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. A limited number of tickets will be issued the day of the event.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Monday, April 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, May 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, May 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, May 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm