close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-07 10:30:00 2019-12-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Saturday, December 07
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-07 10:30:00 2019-12-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. A limited number of tickets will be issued the day of the event.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
University Place Meeting Room

Sun, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Atrium

Mon, Dec 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Dec 19, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Dec 20, 11:00am - 5:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Thu, Dec 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Mon, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Dec 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Jan 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm