close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-09 16:00:00 2019-12-09 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Monday, December 09
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-09 16:00:00 2019-12-09 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses University Place

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. A limited number of tickets will be issued the day of the event.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
University Place Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Mar 10, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:15pm
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:15am
University Place Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
University Place Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 11:00am - 5:00pm
University Place Conference Room

Fri, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
University Place Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
University Place Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
University Place Conference Room