close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppets Please

2019-12-21 12:00:00 2019-12-21 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Summit

Saturday, December 21
12:00pm - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-21 12:00:00 2019-12-21 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Summit

Summit

Summit Meeting Room

Colorful marionettes perform a holiday-themed, in-the-round show. All ages. No registration required.

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jan 22, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room