close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Puppets Please

2019-12-14 10:30:00 2019-12-14 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Saturday, December 14
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 10:30:00 2019-12-14 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Puppets Please Bonney Lake

Colorful marionettes perform a holiday-themed, in-the-round show. All ages. No registration required.

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Jan 20 Closed
Tue, Jan 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jan 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Jan 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Jan 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Sun, Feb 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 12, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 16, 1:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room