close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-14 12:00:00 2019-12-14 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Tillicum

Saturday, December 14
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 12:00:00 2019-12-14 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Tillicum

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult. Drop-in. No registration required.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 09 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 10 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 11 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 12 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Dec 13 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Dec 14 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 15 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 09, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm