close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2019-12-14 12:00:00 2019-12-14 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Tillicum

Saturday, December 14
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-12-14 12:00:00 2019-12-14 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Tillicum

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house. All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult. Drop-in. No registration required.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 20
Mon, Jan 13 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 14 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 15 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 16 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jan 17 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jan 18 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 19 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Jan 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Sat, Jan 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jan 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jan 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 12:00pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Feb 14, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Feb 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm