close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Spanish/English Story Time

2020-01-18 12:00:00 2020-01-18 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Spanish/English Story Time Tillicum

Saturday, January 18
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-18 12:00:00 2020-01-18 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Spanish/English Story Time Tillicum

Enjoy stories, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for the whole family. Story times are offered in Spanish and English.

Tillicum

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 30 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 1:00PM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 12:30pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm