close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Leap Into Science

Wind and Air

2020-02-29 12:00:00 2020-02-29 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Leap Into Science University Place

Saturday, February 29
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-29 12:00:00 2020-02-29 13:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Leap Into Science University Place

University Place

University Place Meeting Room

Examine science concepts around air, wind and breath in short engaging stations with experiments and activities for young scientists.

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 2:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
New date Monday, April 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm