close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pigeon Wants a Party

2020-01-18 10:30:00 2020-01-18 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Pigeon Wants a Party South Hill

Saturday, January 18
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-18 10:30:00 2020-01-18 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Pigeon Wants a Party South Hill

South Hill

South Hill Meeting Room

Celebrate Mo Willems’ one and only Pigeon! Crafts, stories and Pigeon fun for everyone!

All ages welcome. Under 6 must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 10:00am - 4:00pm