close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Something's Happening Saturdays

2020-02-01 10:00:00 2020-02-01 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Something's Happening Saturdays Graham

Saturday, February 01
10:00am - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-01 10:00:00 2020-02-01 17:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Something's Happening Saturdays Graham

Something's going on all day at the Graham Library! Will it be games? Crafts? Building? Drop by and find out!

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 22, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Feb 24, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Feb 24, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Mar 01, All day

Mon, Mar 02, All day

Mon, Mar 02, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Mar 03, All day

Tue, Mar 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, All day

Wed, Mar 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 05, All day

Fri, Mar 06, All day

Sat, Mar 07, All day

Sat, Mar 07, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sun, Mar 08, 12:00am - 12:59am

Mon, Mar 09, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Mar 09, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Mar 10, All day

Tue, Mar 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Mar 11, All day

Wed, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, All day

Fri, Mar 13, All day

Sat, Mar 14, All day

Sat, Mar 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 4:30pm
New date Saturday, March 14, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 14, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 15, All day

Mon, Mar 16, All day

Mon, Mar 16, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Mar 17, All day

Wed, Mar 18, All day

Wed, Mar 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Graham Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Mar 19, All day

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Mar 20, All day

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, All day

Sat, Mar 21, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Sun, Mar 22, All day

Mon, Mar 23, All day

Mon, Mar 23, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Mar 23, 12:00pm - 2:00pm