close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World

2020-01-25 10:30:00 2020-01-25 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Sumner

Saturday, January 25
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-25 10:30:00 2020-01-25 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Sumner

Head over to the children’s area to build, create, or investigate something. Materials provided. Bring your imaginations. Drop-in anytime during the two hours. Everyone welcome.

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, Feb 22, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Sun, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Feb 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Mar 03, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Mar 10, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Sun, Mar 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 17, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Thu, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Sumner Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 21, All day
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Sumner Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:30pm