close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Explore Your World

2020-01-25 10:30:00 2020-01-25 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Sumner

Saturday, January 25
10:30am - 12:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-25 10:30:00 2020-01-25 12:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Explore Your World Sumner

Head over to the children’s area to build, create, or investigate something. Materials provided. Bring your imaginations. Drop-in anytime during the two hours. Everyone welcome.

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, All day

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:30am - 11:30am