close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Molly of Denali Family and Community Learning Workshop

KBTC Series

2020-01-18 11:30:00 2020-01-18 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Molly of Denali Family and Community Learning Workshop Fife

Saturday, January 18
11:30am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-01-18 11:30:00 2020-01-18 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Molly of Denali Family and Community Learning Workshop Fife

Join KBTC and the Pierce County Library for the "Molly of Denali" Family and Community Learning workshop. This workshop series is meant for children ages 4-8 and their families. Lunch provided. 

Join KBTC and Pierce County Library for the "Molly of Denali" Family and Community Learning workshop series! In these workshops, children and families will work together through active video viewing, discussion and collaborative hands-on activities to foster learning on informational text. Learn how you can use informational text to solve real-world problems, teach others and accomplish tasks.  

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 30 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Apr 04, 11:00am - 5:00pm
New date Saturday, May 23, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm