close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEAM Explorers

Catapults

2020-02-01 13:00:00 2020-02-01 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles STEAM Explorers Summit

Saturday, February 01
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-01 13:00:00 2020-02-01 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles STEAM Explorers Summit

Summit

Summit Meeting Room

Experiment and build a catapult out of basic materials. All supplies provided. For ages 7 and older.

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 30 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 31 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 01 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 02 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 03 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 04 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 05 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 3:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 3:30pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Apr 28, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
New date Tuesday, April 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, May 01, 10:15am - 11:00am

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 2:30pm