close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

STEAM Explorers

Catapults

2020-02-01 13:00:00 2020-02-01 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles STEAM Explorers Summit

Saturday, February 01
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-01 13:00:00 2020-02-01 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles STEAM Explorers Summit

Summit

Summit Meeting Room

Experiment and build a catapult out of basic materials. All supplies provided. For ages 7 and older.

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Feb 25, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Feb 28, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 03, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Sat, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Mar 10, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 11, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Mon, Mar 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 17, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Summit Meeting Room