close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Buckley Library Book Sale

2020-02-08 00:00:00 2020-02-08 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Buckley Library Book Sale Buckley

Saturday, February 08
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-02-08 00:00:00 2020-02-08 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Buckley Library Book Sale Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

Shop great books and media at great prices.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 17 Closed
Tue, Feb 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 23 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:30am
Buckley Meeting Room

Sat, Mar 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Tue, Mar 10, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Tue, Mar 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Buckley Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Buckley Meeting Room

Wed, Mar 18, 4:15pm - 5:15pm
Buckley Meeting Room