close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Buckley Library Book Sale

2020-02-08 00:00:00 2020-02-08 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Buckley Library Book Sale Buckley

Saturday, February 08
All day

Add to Calendar 2020-02-08 00:00:00 2020-02-08 23:59:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Buckley Library Book Sale Buckley

Buckley

Buckley Meeting Room

Shop great books and media at great prices.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 07 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 08 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 09 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 10 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 11 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, May 02, 11:00am - 2:00pm