close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2020-02-29 11:00:00 2020-02-29 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Sumner

Saturday, February 29
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-29 11:00:00 2020-02-29 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Sumner

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Sumner

Phone: 253-548-3306

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, Mar 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Mar 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 04, All day

Canceled
Sun, Apr 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Fri, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, All day

Canceled
Mon, Apr 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 16, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 18, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Wed, Apr 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Thu, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Apr 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Sun, Apr 26, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Canceled
Mon, Apr 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 1:30pm - 3:00pm