close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read with a Daffodil Princess

2020-02-22 11:00:00 2020-02-22 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Steilacoom

Saturday, February 22
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-02-22 11:00:00 2020-02-22 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read with a Daffodil Princess Steilacoom

Enjoy story time with a Daffodil Princess at your Pierce County Library! The princess will read stories, talk with children and be available for photos. Children must be accompanied by an adult.

AGE GROUP: Preschoolers (3-6), Family,

TAGS: Story time,

Steilacoom

Phone: 253-548-3313

Opening hours
Mon, Mar 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Mar 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 25 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Mar 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Mar 27 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 28 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 29 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Mar 31, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Wed, Apr 08, 11:00am - 1:30pm

Canceled
Sat, Apr 11, 11:30am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 14, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 11:30am - 12:15pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 21, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Tue, Apr 28, 11:30am - 12:15pm