close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free Family Movie Matinee

2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Family Movie Matinee Eatonville

Saturday, April 21
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Family Movie Matinee Eatonville

Enjoy a family-friendly film and snacks.

AGE GROUP: ,

TAGS: Education,

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 4:00pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room