close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free Family Movie Matinee

2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Family Movie Matinee Eatonville

Saturday, April 21
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-21 14:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Free Family Movie Matinee Eatonville

Enjoy a family-friendly film and snacks.

AGE GROUP: ,

TAGS: Education,

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Eatonville Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Eatonville Meeting Room