close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 9 Seats Remaining

Spring Astronomy Day: Comets

2018-04-21 15:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Chicago Spring Astronomy Day: Comets South Hill

Saturday, April 21
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-21 15:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Spring Astronomy Day: Comets South Hill

Learn about comets, meteor showers and build a comet! April 21 is Spring Astronomy Day. Presented by Tacoma Astronomical Society.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Oct 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 27, 10:30am - 12:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 8:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Thu, Nov 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 8:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 6:30pm - 7:30pm