close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Spring Astronomy Day: Comets

2018-04-21 15:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Spring Astronomy Day: Comets South Hill

Saturday, April 21
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-04-21 15:00:00 2018-04-21 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Spring Astronomy Day: Comets South Hill

Learn about comets, meteor showers and build a comet! April 21 is Spring Astronomy Day. Presented by Tacoma Astronomical Society.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:15am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
This event is full

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 1:30pm - 3:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

South Hill Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

South Hill Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm