close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale

2018-11-17 10:00:00 2018-11-17 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale Bonney Lake

Saturday, November 17
10:00am - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-17 10:00:00 2018-11-17 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Used Book Sale Bonney Lake

Your purchase supports the Bonney Lake Library.

AGE GROUP: ,

TAGS: Book Sale,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Sat, May 04, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 12:30pm - 2:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sat, May 18, 10:00am - 4:00pm

Bonney Lake Meeting Room
Sun, May 19, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, May 21, 6:00pm - 8:30pm