close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™

2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

Saturday, May 12
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

University Place

University Place Meeting Room

It's a moveable playground at the library!

What do you imagine creating: a castle, a slide, a tunnel? Kids can build it with our BIG blue foam blocks. Best for preschool and kindergarten.

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 21 Closed
(Martin Luther King Holiday)
Tue, Jan 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jan 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jan 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jan 26, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 26, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jan 28, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:30am - 11:15am

Thu, Jan 31, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Feb 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Feb 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Feb 15, 11:00am - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Canceled
Mon, Feb 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 19, 10:30am - 11:15am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm