close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™

2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 16:00:00 America/Chicago KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

Saturday, May 12
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 16:00:00 America/Chicago KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

University Place

University Place Meeting Room

It's a moveable playground at the library!

What do you imagine creating: a castle, a slide, a tunnel? Kids can build it with our BIG blue foam blocks. Best for preschool and kindergarten.

AGE GROUP: School-aged, Preschool,

TAGS: STEM,

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, May 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration is now closed

Wed, May 30, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 31, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 02, 10:30am - 12:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Jun 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Mon, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 10:30am - 12:00pm