close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™

2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 16:00:00 America/Chicago KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

Saturday, May 12
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles KaBOOM! Imagination Playground™ University Place

University Place

University Place Meeting Room

It's a moveable playground at the library!

What do you imagine creating: a castle, a slide, a tunnel? Kids can build it with our BIG blue foam blocks. Best for preschool and kindergarten.

University Place

Phone: 253-548-3307

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 15 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Sat, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Rescheduled
Sat, Oct 20, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
New date Saturday, October 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 23, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Wed, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 27, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Nov 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 03, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 03, 1:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Wed, Nov 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 09, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

University Place Conference Room
Fri, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 10, 10:00am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

University Place Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

University Place Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 3:30pm - 5:00pm