close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

14th Anniversary Open House

with Xakary the Magician!

2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 15:00:00 America/Chicago 14th Anniversary Open House DuPont

Saturday, May 12
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-12 13:00:00 2018-05-12 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles 14th Anniversary Open House DuPont

Join us for a special program featuring Xakary the Magician! "What is Magic?" And stick around for a balloon twisting workshop with Xakary after the show. Refreshments will be served.

The Friends of the DuPont Library sponsor numerous free events like this one throughout the year. The friends also provide free lanyards for all children’s library cards, reading incentive prizes for children, teens and adults in the summer reading program, complimentary copies of Book Page, a monthly book review magazine, for library customers and much more!

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 15 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Oct 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am