close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

It's a Garden Party

2018-05-11 14:30:00 2018-05-11 15:30:00 America/Chicago It's a Garden Party Orting

Friday, May 11
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-11 14:30:00 2018-05-11 15:30:00 America/Los_Angeles It's a Garden Party Orting

Read a story, plant a seed or two and create some art from the garden. Families welcome; under 6 with an adult.

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 15 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 18, 1:00pm - 3:15pm

Thu, Oct 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Oct 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Nov 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm