close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

It's a Garden Party

2018-05-11 14:30:00 2018-05-11 15:30:00 America/Chicago It's a Garden Party Orting

Friday, May 11
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-05-11 14:30:00 2018-05-11 15:30:00 America/Chicago It's a Garden Party Orting

Read a story, plant a seed or two and create some art from the garden. Families welcome; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: Youths, Tweens, Teens, Families,

TAGS: Event,

Orting

Phone: 253-548-3312

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 28
Mon, May 21 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 24 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 26 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 27 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Jun 01, 11:00am - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm