close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Idea Hatch

Fiddler in the Forest

2018-07-07 10:30:00 2018-07-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch Gig Harbor

Saturday, July 07
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-07 10:30:00 2018-07-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Idea Hatch Gig Harbor

This shadow puppet show about a fiddler and curious animals in a magic forest begins with live fiddling. All ages.

AGE GROUP: Family, All Ages,

TAGS: Summer Reading, Performance,

Gig Harbor

Phone: 253-548-3305

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Oct 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Fri, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Oct 25, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:20am

Mon, Oct 28, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Oct 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 01, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Nov 04, 10:30am - 11:20am

Mon, Nov 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Nov 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 06, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 08, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 09, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Nov 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Nov 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 13, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am

Fri, Nov 15, 12:30pm - 3:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Sat, Nov 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 18, 9:30am - 10:15am

Mon, Nov 18, 10:30am - 11:20am

Mon, Nov 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 9:30am - 10:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Gig Harbor Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Gig Harbor Meeting Room