close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ukulele Circle

2018-07-07 10:30:00 2018-07-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Ukulele Circle Summit

Saturday, July 07
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-07 10:30:00 2018-07-07 11:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Ukulele Circle Summit

Bring your ukulele! Play, sing and have fun! Don’t have a ukulele? Come anyway! Try it out. Sing-along. Some ukuleles will be provided.

Summit

Phone: 253-548-3321

Opening hours
Mon, Oct 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Summit Meeting Room
This event is full

Fri, Oct 25, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 01, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Nov 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 10:15am - 11:00am
Summit Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 08, 10:15am - 11:15am

Sat, Nov 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Summit Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 12, 10:15am - 11:15am

Tue, Nov 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Fri, Nov 15, 10:15am - 11:15am

Mon, Nov 18, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Summit Meeting Room

Canceled
Tue, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Summit Meeting Room