close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Gingerbread Houses

2018-12-08 10:00:00 2018-12-08 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Graham

Saturday, December 08
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 10:00:00 2018-12-08 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Gingerbread Houses Graham

Graham

Graham Meeting Room

Make and decorate your own gingerbread house.

All supplies provided while they last. All ages; under 6 with an adult.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Graham

Phone: 253-548-3322

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am
Graham Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm