close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

The Falconer

2018-10-27 11:00:00 2018-10-27 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Falconer Bonney Lake

Saturday, October 27
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 11:00:00 2018-10-27 12:00:00 America/Los_Angeles The Falconer Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake

Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Join falconer John Prucich for an up-close learning adventure featuring live birds of prey. Discover how the raptors live and how we can help the thrive in the wild.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Education,

Bonney Lake

Phone: 253-548-3308

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Bonney Lake Meeting Room