close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Raptors!

Birds of Prey

2018-10-27 14:00:00 2018-10-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Raptors! Buckley

Saturday, October 27
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 14:00:00 2018-10-27 15:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Raptors! Buckley

Birds

Join falconer John Prucich for an up-close learning adventure featuring live birds of prey. Discover how the raptors live and how we can help them thrive in the wild.

Buckley

Phone: 253-548-3310

Opening hours
Mon, Dec 10 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 19, 4:15pm - 6:00pm

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:30am

Buckley Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:30am