close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meet the Author: Simon Wood

2018-09-10 19:00:00 2018-09-10 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Meet the Author: Simon Wood South Hill

Monday, September 10
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-10 19:00:00 2018-09-10 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Meet the Author: Simon Wood South Hill

Join author Simon Wood and the South Hill Book Discussion Group for an informative evening with the author. Everyone is welcome.

Simon Wood is the Anthony Award winning author of Working Stiffs, Accidents Waiting to Happen, Paying the Piper, Terminated, Deceptive Practices and the Aidy Westlake series. His thriller The One That Got Away has been optioned for a movie adaptation. His latest book is Saving Grace. He also writes horror under the pen name of Simon Janus.

The South Hill Book Discussion Group will read The One that Got Away as their September title.

This author event is free and open to the public.  Join us.

AGE GROUP: Adults (18+),

TAGS: Author event,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 11:00am - 1:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room