close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Meet the Author: Simon Wood

2018-09-10 19:00:00 2018-09-10 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Meet the Author: Simon Wood South Hill

Monday, September 10
7:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-10 19:00:00 2018-09-10 20:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Meet the Author: Simon Wood South Hill

Join author Simon Wood and the South Hill Book Discussion Group for an informative evening with the author. Everyone is welcome.

Simon Wood is the Anthony Award winning author of Working Stiffs, Accidents Waiting to Happen, Paying the Piper, Terminated, Deceptive Practices and the Aidy Westlake series. His thriller The One That Got Away has been optioned for a movie adaptation. His latest book is Saving Grace. He also writes horror under the pen name of Simon Janus.

The South Hill Book Discussion Group will read The One that Got Away as their September title.

This author event is free and open to the public.  Join us.

AGE GROUP: Adults (18+),

TAGS: Author event,

South Hill

Phone: 253-548-3303

Opening hours
Mon, Aug 19 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 10:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 26, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 30, 10:00am - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Fri, Sep 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 16, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
South Hill Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
South Hill Meeting Room