close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read-to-a- Dog

2018-10-27 15:00:00 2018-10-27 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read-to-a- Dog Eatonville

Saturday, October 27
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-27 15:00:00 2018-10-27 16:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read-to-a- Dog Eatonville

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

AGE GROUP: Family,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Eatonville

Phone: 253-548-33111

Opening hours
Mon, Feb 18 Closed
(President's Day Holiday)
Tue, Feb 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 1:00pm - 2:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Eatonville Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm