close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Read to a Dog

2018-09-15 13:00:00 2018-09-15 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Saturday, September 15
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-15 13:00:00 2018-09-15 14:00:00 America/Los_Angeles Read to a Dog DuPont

Share a book with a furry friend while improving your reading skills.

DuPont

Phone: 253-548-3326

Opening hours
Mon, Jun 17 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 27, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm