close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie Matinee

2018-09-08 14:30:00 2018-09-08 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Movie Matinee Fife

Saturday, September 08
2:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-08 14:30:00 2018-09-08 16:30:00 America/Los_Angeles Movie Matinee Fife

Fife

Fife Meeting Room

Paddington Bear 2 will be shown for your afternoon enjoyment.

AGE GROUP: All Ages,

TAGS: Activities & Games,

Fife

Phone: 253-548-3323

Opening hours
Mon, Apr 22 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 11:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 11:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the library
  • Built in 2011.
  • 6,000 square foot library.
  • Public computers and Wireless Internet access available.
  • One public meeting room, conference room, and study rooms.
  • Learn more about the History of Fife Pierce County Library.

Upcoming events

Fife Conference Room
Mon, Apr 22, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 3:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 27, 12:00pm - 1:45pm

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fife Conference Room
Wed, May 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Fri, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fife Conference Room
Wed, May 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Fife Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fife Conference Room
Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fife Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm